Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Field Club, Omaha, NE.
Jenn was an incredible realtor. She didn’t press us in a certain direction, but made sure we made a good buy. She is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. On first contact, she found 3 incredible houses to get a feel for what we wanted. From there, she met up with us a few times per week until we were happy. She was an expert in VA loans and pointed out potential “deal breakers” that needed to be fixed. When it came time to work out numbers, she went to bat for us. I’d happily recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Skylark-Cryer, Omaha, NE.
Tonya helped me find me the right house in the right neighborhood. She knew si wasn’t just looking for a new place to live. In the end I got what I wanted.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Roanoke, Omaha, NE.
Tonya is very patient and always smiling. Tonya worked with me on finding a forever home at a time when mines was taken away by fire so I needed a home now. Tonya met me at properties even picked me up with ice cold liquids. The house market was for sellere took a couple months almost every day but Tonya never gave up. Now I'm in my home and I couldn't have gotten a better realtor. So good I sent her my aunts way.

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2019 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Maple Village, Omaha, NE 68134.
Tonya was a phenomenal part of my home buying experience. Her knowledge and expertise on the Omaha housing market were valued and beyond appreciated. She was direct when needed, but always very approachable and most importantly kind. I came to her as a client, and feel like I left as a friend. I highly recommend her services and will continue to sing her praise to any listening ear.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Gretna, NE.
I had a great experience working with Jenn. Jenn was incredibly friendly and very responsive to any question I had. I would highly recommend Jenn to anyone that is looking to sell or purchase a new home!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Omaha, NE.
Jenn helped us through a sale and purchase that had a lot of bumps along the way. She helped keep our close date on track and communicated with all team members for us! She was also willing to answer questions even outside of her "work hours". We enjoyed working with Jenn!

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cedar Bluffs, NE.
Jenn helped me with everything I had to accomplish to purchase my new home. She was great. If I needed to buy another home Jenn would be the person I would go to.

Will never recommend

02/13/2018 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Papillion, NE.
We had a very unfortunate experience with Jenn. We cannot begin to write down everything that went wrong with having her as a realtor but I certainly hope that nobody has to go thru the nightmare Jenn put us through in selling our home while building a new home. Too many lies/non returned phone calls. Please be specific and stay on top of things.

Incredibly motivated

I would highly recommend Jenn Haeg! She is incredibly motivated and takes the bull by the horns and gets things done. She exceeded my expectations when she organized and met the repair people needed to get the property on the market. She made my life easy by coming to my office with the closing documents. I am almost embarrassed to say that I really didn’t do anything!  She not only found the buyers for me… she also did a great job negotiating the close of the sale! And when I had questions, I never had to wait for a response. I really appreciate that she picked up on my preferred methods of communication. Much of what we did was via text or email and the occasional phone call!
When you meet her you will feel like you have made an instant friend!  Jenn is also a really good listener… which I don’t think you find in many people let alone real estate agents! Oh and PS my property was sold within a month!

A true asset

Jenn was a true asset to our home selling and buying experience. She was genuine and knowledgeable, she guided us towards our decisions without pushing us one way or another and understood our financial wishes towards investing in a new home. When a buyer on our house backed out after we had accepted an offer on another home, she was quick to respond, provide advice and find another seller. Not only was Jenn professional every step of the way, she was a patient and supportive making it easier to deal with the emotional roller-coaster of buying and selling a home. She made herself available when we had questions or wanted to visit properties and shows a true passion for her line of work. Thanks Jenn!

 

Absolutely wonderful!

Jenn was absolutely wonderful to work with! We have never been in Gretna so she made sure to show us around a bit and to point out where all of the schools were. She was very knowledgeable and had no problems answering all of our questions. Even after buying the house and moving in she checked up on us and answered our questions!

 

Made it as easy for us as possible

Jenn was fantastic! I am so glad we had her for an agent. She worked so hard for us and she made us feel like we were her only clients. She was always warm and friendly. Our sale wasn’t the easiest, but she didn’t give up and made it as easy for us as possible. It was a real team effort. We have the house we wanted and love it!

 

Jumped right in with us!

Jenn jumped right in with us! She called right away, figured out what we were looking for – what was needed vs. wanted – and sent over links. Within 48 hours, we were looking at houses. She never once dropped the ball. We submitted one offer that was declined, and she kept our heads up pushing forward to find “the house”. Our closing was more than 60 days out and she continued to touch base. To make sure we were doing okay. She was quick to answer any and all questions, to contact the selling agent, etc. Jenn is so sweet and so nice. I would definitely recommend her time and time again!

 

A caring friend by your side

We started talking about building a home, then finding the right builder and the perfect lot. Watching our dream home become a reality. Jenn patiently and expertly helped make this happen. I would absolutely recommend Jenn Haeg to anyone thinking about building a home! She’s more than a Realtor. She’s a caring friend by your side with the knowledge and expertise to guide you through the Real Estate process.

 

Knowledgable, timely, and a great negotiator

Jenn is very knowledgeable, timely, and a great negotiator. She always answered all of our questions very quickly. I highly recommend Jenn if you are looking to buy or sell!

 

Delivered on her promises

We had a very unique situation with selling our house and would highly recommend Jenn for any buying or selling needs. She was very professional and always took my call even if she knew it was not going to go well. She made promises that were kept and delivered. During the challenging time of selling your home and being long distance I was very pleased with her extra support she provided.

 

Friendly and very responsive

Was very friendly and helped us get the home we loved!!! Jenn was very responsive and helped us throughout the process. Thanks for all the help! We recommend Jenn.

 

She was a rock star!

We had a wonderful opportunity to work with Jenn with an out of state buyer, she became his listing agent. She was a rock star! She became aware of our situation and to understand our client’s dead line. She knew the market, what businesses were in the area and what he could get the house sold for. Jenn’s marketing was top notch, no matter the price point, or the quality of home, all of her marketing is just outstanding. The house was on the market not long at all! Jenn was able to have several offers ready for the seller to select from. The whole process and transaction went very smoothly, all questions and concerns were answered! The best part was I knew I could trust her to get the job done right! Thank you Jenn!

 

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cedar Bluffs, NE.
We had a wonderful opportunity to work with Jenn with an out of state buyer, she became his listing agent. She was a rockstar! She became aware of our situation and to understand our client's dead line. She knew the market, what businesses were in the area and what he could get the house sold for. Jenn's marketing was top notch, no matter the price point, or the quality of home, all of her marketing is just outstanding. The house was on the market not long at all! Jenn was able to have several offers ready for the seller to select from. The whole process and transaction went very smoothly, all questions and concerns were answered! The best part was I knew I could trust her to get the job done right! Thank you Jenn!

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Gretna, NE.
Jenn always responds to texts or phone calls in a timely manner. She takes the time to explain the procedures so I'm aware of the process of what's being done and why.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017.
Was very friendly and helped us get the home we loved!!! Jenn was very responsive and helped us throughout the process. Thanks for all the help! We recommend Jenn.

Highly likely to recommend

02/27/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Omaha, NE.
We had a very unique situation with selling our house and would highly recommend Jenn for any buying or selling needs. She was very professional and alway took my call even if she knew it was not going to go well. She made promises that were kept and delivered. During the challenging time of selling your home and being long distance I was very pleased with her extra support she provided.

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Omaha, NE.
Jenn is very knowledgeable, timely, and a great negotiator. She always answered all of our questions very quickly. I highly recommend Jenn if you are looking to buy or sell!

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Omaha, NE.
We started talking about building a home, then finding the right builder and the perfect lot. Watching our dream home become a reality. Jenn patiently and expertly helped make this happen. I would absolutely recommend Jenn Haeg to anyone thinking about building a home! She's more than a Realtor. She's a caring friend by your side with the knowledge and expertise to guide you through the Real Estate process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Papillion, NE.
Jenn jumped right in with us! She called right away, figured out what we were looking for - what was needed vs. wanted - and sent over links. Within 48 hours, we were looking at houses. She never once dropped the ball. We submitted one offer that was declined, and she kept our heads up pushing forward to find "the house". Our closing was more than 60 days out and she continued to touch base. To make sure we were doing okay. She was quick to answer any and all questions, to contact the selling agent, etc. Jenn is so sweet and so nice. I would definitely recommend her time and time again!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Gretna, NE.
Jenn was absolutely wonderful to work with! We have never been in Gretna so she made sure to show us around a bit and to point out where all of the schools were. She was very knowledgeable and had no problems answering all of our questions. Even after buying the house and moving in she checked up on us and answered our questions!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Papillion, NE.
Jenn was fantastic! I am so glad we had her for an agent. She worked so hard for us and she made us feel like we were her only clients. She was always warm and friendly. Our sale wasn't the easiest, but she didn't give up and made it as easy for us as possible. It was a real team effort. We have the house we wanted and love it!

Highly likely to recommend

11/25/2014 -
Sold a home in 2012.
Jenn was a true asset to our home selling and buying experience. She was genuine and knowledgeable, she guided us towards our decisions without pushing us one way or another and understood our financial wishes towards investing in a new home. When a buyer on our house backed out after we had accepted an offer on another home, she was quick to respond, provide advice and find another seller. Not only was Jenn professional every step of the way, she was a patient and supportive making it easier to deal with the emotional roller-coaster of buying and selling a home. She made herself available when we had questions or wanted to visit properties and shows a true passion for her line of work. Thanks Jenn!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Gretna, NE.
Jenn was amazing helping me to get my first home! She was in communication the whole time and even came by later to see how things were going. Nice to know she really cared 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

03/20/2013 -
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2013 for approximately $50K in Deer Park, Omaha, NE.
I would highly recomment Jenn Haeg! She is incredibly motivated and takes the bull by the horns and gets things done. She exceeded my expectations when she organized and met the repair people needed to get the property on the market. She made my life easy by coming to my office with the closing documents. I am almost embarassed to say that I really didn't do anything!

She not only found the buyers for me... she also did a great job negotiating the close of the sale! And when I had questions, I never had to wait for a response. I really appreciate that she picked up on my preferred methods of communication. Much of what we did was via text or email and the occasional phone call!

When you meet her you will feel like you have made an instant friend!

Jenn is also a really good listener... which I don't think you find in many people let alone real estate agents!

Oh and PS my property was sold within a month!

Likely to recommend

07/11/2012 -
Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2012 in Omaha, NE 68136.
Jenn has been very enthusiastic about our listing. She keeps us informed of showings and the web traffic on our rental property. We feel that she is not merely interested in getting listings, she really wants to help us sell.